SpongeBob SquarePants Season 6 hd
Movie & TV Shows Putlocker
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:30:26
SpongeBob SquarePants Season 6
6.9/10 by 219 users Rate Now!
Title:SpongeBob SquarePants
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2008-06-06
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 47
Overview:Deep down in the Pacific Ocean in the subterranean city of Bikini Bottom lives a square yellow sponge named SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob lives in a pineapple with his pet snail, Gary, loves his job as a fry cook at the Krusty Krab, and has a knack for getting into all kinds of trouble without really trying. When he's not getting on the nerves of his cranky next door neighbor Squidward, SpongeBob can usually be found smack in the middle of all sorts of strange situations with his best buddy, the simple yet lovable starfish, Patrick, or his thrill-seeking surfer-girl squirrel pal, Sandy Cheeks.
Stars: Bill Fagerbakke (Patrick Star (voice)), Carolyn Lawrence (Sandy Cheeks (voice)), Tom Kenny (SpongeBob Squarepants (voice)), Clancy Brown (Mr. Krabs (voice)), Rodger Bumpass (Squidward (voice))


60 minutes | 4K ULTRAHD | FULL HD (1080p) | SD
  • Mr. Ganteng
    60 minutes ago
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Movie Pilot
    1 hour ago
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • Mrs. Janda
    11 hour ago
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
    • Miss. Bencong
      6 hour ago
      Bhoooo .. I do not like it at all
    • Cowok Manja
      4 hour ago
      I don't think the same, although this is not my favorite movie
  • Alexa
    1 days ago
  • Dobleh
    1 days ago
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • Steve
    2 days ago
    How do I watch it ?????
    • Wewe Gombel
      1 days ago
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • Patrizia
    2 days ago
    It is great for the first two thirds but then things get a little lengthy. But it has a great ending!
  • Kutu Kupret
    3 days ago
    That is great to finally see on the big screen. I don't want to spoil anything in particular but this is a film that everyone should give a chance
  • Sir Jakcson
    4 days ago
    The characters are great, they're interesting, they're funny, they will make you laugh. Trust me, at a point this movie will hit you where you live.
  • Shanti
    6 days ago
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • Khardasian
      4 days ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • Emak
    7 days ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, that's well worth your time and memories.
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2016

All Episodes on season 6

House Fancy

Episode 1 : House Fancy

June 06, 2008
Krabby Road

Episode 2 : Krabby Road

March 03, 2008
Penny Foolish

Episode 3 : Penny Foolish

March 07, 2008

Episode 5 : Spongicus

March 29, 2008
Not Normal

Episode 7 : Not Normal

March 04, 2008

Episode 8 : Gone

March 05, 2008
The Splinter

Episode 9 : The Splinter

June 02, 2008
No Nose Knows

Episode 14 : No Nose Knows

August 04, 2008
Patty Caper

Episode 15 : Patty Caper

August 05, 2008
The Slumber Party

Episode 19 : The Slumber Party

November 28, 2008
Grooming Gary

Episode 20 : Grooming Gary

November 28, 2008
Porous Pockets

Episode 22 : Porous Pockets

November 28, 2008
Choir Boys

Episode 23 : Choir Boys

March 20, 2009
Krusty Krushers

Episode 24 : Krusty Krushers

November 28, 2008
The Card

Episode 25 : The Card

November 28, 2008
Dear Vikings

Episode 26 : Dear Vikings

November 28, 2008

Episode 27 : Ditchin'

November 28, 2008
Cephalopod Lodge

Episode 29 : Cephalopod Lodge

February 17, 2009

Episode 32 : Shuffleboarding

February 16, 2009

Episode 37 : Overbooked

June 19, 2009
Truth or Square

Episode 44 : Truth or Square

November 06, 2009